Boys Contacts

Division 1 (Section 1)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Cedar Crest Blue
Hempfield BlackJoel Eshlemanjeshleman4@live.com717-471-3625
HersheyEric Guzmane21nyy@gmail.com717-571-1981
Lower DauphinBrad Kopchabkop@yahoo.com717-598-1140
Lower DauphinWesley Heagywheagy77@aol.com717-350-1153
Manheim Twp.Lance Wagnerwagnerla@mtwp.net
Penn Manor Blue

Division 1 (Section 2)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT. NUMBER
C.V.Kevin Kirbykevinkirby76@comcast.net717-380-9037
EtownChadd Wardcward153@yahoo.com717-875-0872
EphrataJosh Nortonnortonjosh23@yahoo.com717-824-2158
LebanonSteve Kreiserkreiser436@gmail.com717-269-3544
Warwick

Division 1 (Section 3)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
CocalicoTom Laudenslagertomlaudy@hotmail.com717-629-6904
Garden SpotTyler Ebyrteby1041@gmail.com717-572-6584
L.S. BlueJeremy Messinger5messingers@gmail.com717-381-9135
L.S. BlueGeorge Graugeorgecelina@yahoo.com717-951-3484
Manheim Central
SolancoScott Baileyscott.bailey@exeloncorp.com610-316-8981

Division 1 (Section 4)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
DonegalChad Ruppchaddrupp@yahoo.com
ELCOSteven Klesssmkless4@aol.com717-376-9008
Northern LebanonNate Erdmanerdy10@yahoo.com717-395-1755
OctoraraGene Lambertglambert@octorara.org 484-645-2669
OctoraraKeith Lambert610-425-1824

Division 1 (Section 5)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Cedar Crest WhiteMark Linglemslingle116@gmail.com717-507-5984
Hempfield WhiteSteve Deegsteve@kleen-ritecorp.com717-449-0085
L.S. WhiteKurt Groffkgroff@simonlever.com717-538-1984
L.S. WhiteLori Grofflgroff@gotmail.com717-538-1985
L.S. WhiteNeil Koserneilkoser@yahoo.com
Penn Manor White
Pequea Valley

Division 2 (Section 1)

  Section 1  
SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Cedar Crest Blue
Hempfield BlackJeff Guindonguindojr@yahoo.com267-994-5990
HersheyTim Matastmatas@hersheys.com717-903-9509
Lower DauphinJustin Newmanjustinnewman5@gmail.com717-805-1666
Lower DauphinMatt Angstadtstadt17@hotmail.com717-805-1131
Manheim Twp. BlueRobert Baileylabrine81@hotmail.com
Manheim Twp. BlueMarc Myersmarcdmyers@hotmail.com
Penn Manor

Division 2 (Section 2)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT. NUMBER
C.V.Adam Fisheradam.fisher@randstadusa.com717-575-1276
EtownChadd Wardcward153@yahoo.com717-875-0872
EphrataSeth Zimmermanszimmerman@zookinteriors.com
brass0110@yahoo.com
717-917-5349
LebanonChris Baileychefbailey20@gmail.com480-334-2700
Warwick

Division 2 (Section 3)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
CocalicoJim Matosjimmatos@outlook.com610-401-3102
Garden Spot BlueRandy Shromrshrom@hotmail.com717-419-5797
Garden Spot BlueJustin Noltjnolt@ccsbuilds.com717-368-2101
L.S. BlueRocky Barebarerockland@gmail.com815-708-4702
L.S. BlueCork Hillencorkhillen@gmail.com215-820-3600
Manheim CentralJim Meyersjmeyers126@yahoo.com717-279-1965
SolancoMark Rileyriles21@comcast.net610-563-9092

Division 2 (Section 4)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
DonegalMichael Bernhardtm_s_bernhardt@hotmail.com
ELCOBrian Marquettebmarquette@pointsolve.com717-304-3925
Northern LebanonPete Fahringerpeterfahringer@yahoo.com717-629-0513
OctoraraGene Lambertglambert@octorara.org 484-645-2669
OctoraraKeith Lambert610-425-1824

Division 2 (Section 5)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
AnnvilleJustin Keller (Rep)thinkgoose@gmail.com717-507-8861
AnnvilleMike Ortweinmortwein@teksystems.com717-645-4384
AnnvilleMark Brophymbrophy@acschools.org
Cedar Crest WhiteEric Marguteric.margut@va.gov
Cedar Crest WhiteCarl Matarazzicarlmattarazzi@yahoo.com
Cedar Crest WhiteSean Dudekseandudek@live.com
Hershey WhiteMatt Schwenkmschwenk@palmbay.com717-525-2201
Manheim Twp. WhiteBob Fletcherrcfletcher@armstrongceilings.com
Manheim Twp. WhiteBrett Groffbhgroff6@gmail.com

Division 2 (Section 6)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Garden Spot WhiteBob Kingbobbyking@mac.com717-989-1865
Hempfield WhiteBrian Gleasongleasonb22@gmail.com717-575-1692
L.S. WhiteMatt Cunninghamcoachmatt1220@yahoo.com570-441-8188
L.S. WhiteSteve Howestevehowe02@hotmail.com717-682-7569
Pequea Valley