Boys Contacts

Division 1 (Section 1)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Cedar Crest BlueRusty Wolferustonwolfe@gmail.com717-870-9245
HersheyKevin Rowlandkmrasr@gmail.com717-836-6083
LebanonSteve Kreiserkreiser436@gmail.com717-269-3544
Lower Dauphin

Division 1 (Section 2)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
C.V.Adam Fisheradam.fisher@randstadusa.com717-575-1276
HempfieldJonathan Markeljmarkel@contitle.com717-666-5239
Manheim Twp.Jason Lyonsspeedsquared@hotmail.com
Manheim Twp.Pete Haberboschpetehaberbosch@gmail.com
WarwickAngie Strouseastrouse@aol.com717-330-4905

Division 1 (Section 3)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Cocalico
EphrataMatt Usnermattusner34@gmail.com717-278-5125
Garden Spot
Manheim Central Black

Division 1 (Section 4)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
L.S. BlueJason Hostetterscott.bailey@exeloncorp.com>scott.bailey@exeloncorp.com717-875-4995
Octorara
Penn Manor
SolancoScott Baileyscott.bailey@exeloncorp.com610-316-8981

Division 1 (Section 5)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Donegaljudynpaulb@embarqmail.com
EtownChadd Wardcward153@yahoo.com717-875-0872
L.S. GrayDoug Pricedprice19@comcast.net717-413-9666
St. Leo

Division 1 (Section 6)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
AnnvilleJustin Kellerthinkgoose@gmail.com717-507-8861
ElcoTodd Stoopststoops3232@yahoo.com717-813-0906
Northern Lebanon
Palmyra Black

Division 1 (Section 7)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Cedar Crest WhitePhil Raderprader@clsd.k12.pa.us717-279-1596
L.S. WhiteBryan Moyerbrymoyer@gmail.com717-940-9475
Manheim Central White
Palmyra White
Pequea Valley

Division 2 (Section 1)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Cedar Crest BlueLeo Tiradocadio22@gmail.com717-383-5600
Cedar Crest BlueNick Lambrosnllambros@gmail.com717-304-3752
HersheyEric Guzmane21nyy@gmail.com717-571-1981
Lebanon
Lower Dauphin

Division 2 (Section 2)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
C.V. Kevin Kirbykevinkirby76@comcast.net717-380-9037
Hempfield BlackJoel Eshlemanjeshleman4@live.com717-471-3625
L.S. BlueJeremy Messinger5messingers@gmail.com717-572-8492
Manheim Twp. BlueLance Wagnerwagnerla@mtwp.net
Manheim Twp. BlueJoe Kenneffjjkenneff@comcast.net
WarwickMark Munkittrickmunk717@gmail.com717-690-9319

Division 2 (Section 3)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
CocalicoTom Laudenslagertomlaudy@hotmail.com717-629-6904
EtownChadd Wardcward153@yahoo.com717-875-0872
Ephrata
Garden Spot BlueCameron Sensenigcamsen24gmail.com717-606-2339
Manheim Central

Division 2 (Section 4)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Manheim Twp. WhiteBruce Mackbrucemack@thrivecfs.com
Manheim Twp. WhiteAnthony Turnerturanthn@aol.com
Octorara
Penn Manor
SolancoKyle Herrkyle.d.herr@gmail.com717-333-1458

Division 2 (Section 5)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Garden Spot WhiteJustin Noltjnolt@ccsbuilds.com717-368-2101
Hempfield WhiteSteve Deegsteve@kleen-ritecorp.com717-449-0085
L.S. WhiteDave Scrantondscranton@stonersolutions.com717-330-7742
Pequea Valley`

Division 2 (Section 6)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Cedar Crest WhiteAaron Trombleyaaronsaratrombley@gmail.com804-306-9995
Donegal`joeterch@gmail.com
ELCOSteve Klesssmkless4@aol.com717-376-9008
Northern Lebanon