Girls Contacts

Division 1 (Section 1)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Cedar CrestMarci Heverlingheverling101@aol.com717-222-7975
Cedar CrestJay Reynoldsjay.reynolds104@gmail.com717-490-3439
HempfieldD.C Clark (Rep)dcclark32@yahoo.com717-278-2810
HempfieldTroy Murraymurray.troy83@yahoo.com717-606-5674
HempfieldDavid McCabedmccabe@hersheypa.com717-534-8615
HempfieldChad Knousecbarber3000@hotmail.com717-799-8781
Manheim Twp.Coleen Parmerparmers2003@gmail.com
Manheim Twp.Mike PalumboAndroll@hotmail.com
Penn ManorKyle Rineerkylerineer@yahoo.com717-682-9034

Division 1 (Section 2)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
C.V.Barry Handwergerbnh@zpnalaw.com717-371-5675
Etown
EphrataAllison McCrackenamccrac@ptd.net717-314-2529
Lebanon
Warwick BlackTerry Chmilterchmil@yahoo.com717-314-8814

Division 1 (Section 3)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
CocalicoJosh Fairjfair@ptd.net717-575-7107
HersheyBecky Weiler-Timminsbecky.wtimmins@gmail.com717-571-6863
L.S. Rosanne Kingremiklos@comcast.net717-799-8370
L.S. Brad Boydbboyd1@yahoo.com
Manheim CentralJason Boschjmbosch@ptd.net717-682-3524

Division 1 (Section 4)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
DonegalTony Myerstkmyers198@aol.com
ELCO BlueBrian Eckhartbeckhart@cocalico.org717-222-9592
Northern LebanonScott Sheroky47guru@gmail.com717-507-8164
Northern LebanonTroy Millertfm110@live.com717-507-4355

Division 1 (Section 5)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
AnnvilleJustin Keller (Rep)thinkgoose@gmail.com717-507-8861
AnnvilleEd Gundersonedwin.gunderson@gmail.com732-687-4244
AnnvilleSeth Custerseth.custer@yahoo.com717-926-8576
Donegal White
ELCO WhiteLyn Schaefferlyn.schaeffer@yahoo.com717-926-7783
Pequea ValleyDorcas Riehl (Rep)driehl1316@gmail.com717-468-1316
Pequea ValleyMike Pattersonm1patterson@comcast.net717-343-1323
Warwick WhiteJen Overlyjoverly6618@gmail.com717-598-7335

Division 2 (Section 1)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Cedar CrestChris Blouchchrisblouch@hotmail.com717-813-9668
Cedar CrestCarlos Sanchezcsanchez@lebanon.k12.pa.us717-821-5452
HempfieldPatrick Conradcoachconrad81@yahoo.com717-870-4367
HempfieldJason Leberdrjasonleber@msn.com502-767-1753
HempfieldEd Kreibick
Manheim Twp.Jason Weaverjasontoddweaver@comcast.net
Manheim Twp.Chinh Nguyenchinh.spalon@gmail.com
Penn ManorKyle Rineerkylerineer@yahoo.com717-682-9034

Division 2 (Section 2)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
C.V.Doug Helsel6strands@gmail.com
EphrataJeremy Jonesjeremy@elaengineers.com717-951-8606
LebanonTiffany DeJesustdejesus@lebanon.k12.pa.us
Warwick BlackMatt Burrburrm@manheimcentral.org717-940-0102
Warwick BlackVictoria Warfelvwrn2527@gmail.com717-490-1718

Division 2 (Section 3)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
CocalicoShad Sahmshadlikeafish@gmail.com717-587-2487
Garden SpotBruce Crabbb.crabb@weaverlandvalleyauthority.org717-224-7827
L.S. BlueMandy Dombachmandy.liounis@gmail.com717-823-2636
L.S. BlueMerrill Spahnmspahnjr@gmail.com717-575-5057
Manheim CentralJason Redcayjason@redxwebdesign.com717-371-3378
SolancoTom Dawleytommydawley22@hotmail.com484-995-9629

Division 2 (Section 4)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
DonegalTony Myers (Rep)tkmyers198@aol.com
DonegalJim Messinajmessina12@gmail.com
ELCO Sheree Beckshereebeck@comcast.net717-269-5840
Northern LebanonNeil Wolfe IINeillyw@outlook.com717-222-2508

Division 2 (Section 5)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
L.S. WhiteAmber Heinlyamhe07@yahoo.com717-341-5757
L.S. WhiteKeith Beattiekcbeattie@comcast.net717-368-2567
Pequea ValleyChris Petersonchris@bencotechnology.com484-995-2772
Pequea ValleyTori DeHavenvdehaven44@gmail.com717-413-1278
Warwick WhiteMatt Rebermreber@warwicksd.org717-725-2820