Girls Contacts

Division 1

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Annville CleonaKen Yarnall
yarnall@lvc.edu
717-383-9843
Cedar Crest BlueKris Bucher
fishn4dollars2@gmail.com
717-644-2202
Cedar Crest BlueChris Young
the.youngs2006@comcast.net
717-490-4525
Cedar Crest BlueJay Davisjdavis@rigfinancialsolutions.com717-813-6409
Cedar Crest White
CocalicoEric Getzegetz@nesl.com
C.V.Cory Imler
DonegalKristi ColwellKristi.colwell11@gmail.com717-439-4440
ELCOScott Stephenson
scott.stephenson@healogics.com
717-926-5814
ELCOHolly Heft
holly.krall-heft@century21.com
717-821-2041
EphrataBrian Cerullo
bbcerullo@gmail.com
717-574-5053
L.S.Marybeth Gochnauer
gochnauer@verizon.net
717-682-8834
L.S.Steve McTaggert
mctsteve@yahoo.com
717-808-2049
Manheim CentralJason Bosch
jmbosch@ptd.net
Manheim Twp.Jason Weaver
jasontoddweaver@comcast.net
717-468-2685
Manheim Twp.Scott Capagna
shannon@primenet-systems.com
717-572-3834
Northern LebanonBrad Osevala
bosevala14@gmail.com
570-336-7334
Penn ManorTrevor Orr
orrtluv@gmail.com
717-330-7480
Pequea ValleyNick Henshaw
alynne982@gmail.com
570-470-7408
Pequea ValleyDaryl Stoltzfus
dkstolzfus4@comcast.net
717-380-0346
St. Leo
WarwickTerry Chmil
terchmil@yahoo.com
717-314-8814
WarwickChuck Fleurant717-371-2486

 

Division 2

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Annville CleonaTony Viozzi
TonyViozzi@donegalgroup.com
717-279-1571
Cedar CrestEd Donley
edonley83@comcast.net
C.V.Bill Moore
coachbillmoore@aol.com
717-951-4611
DonegalJim Messina
jmessina12@gmail.com
717-562-1242
ELCOLindsey Hibshman
elkhibshman@comcast.net
717-507-9422
ELCOEric Hibshman
EphrataJaphia Krauter
blacklilacs@gmail.com
717-419-5469
HempfieldElizabeth Brennan
EBrennan@luthercare.org
HempfieldKyle Klinger
kyleklinger@comcast.net
L.S. Dave Scranton
dscranton@stonersolutions.com
717-330-7742
Manheim CentralMike Higgins
mhiggins@reistpopcorn.com
Manheim CentralDenny White
dennyw@ptd.net
Manheim Twp. BlueLance Wagner
wagnerla@mtwp.net
717-940-3133
Manheim Twp. BlueColeen Parmer
parmers2003@gmail.com
717-682-2521
Manheim Twp. BlueMike Palumbo
palumbo55@hotmail.com
717-449-0911
Manheim Twp. WhiteSteve Taylor
steven.taylor0025@comcast.net
443-838-3674
Manheim Twp. WhiteScott Hess
scwhess@yahoo.com
717-413-5964
Manheim Twp. WhiteChau Nguyen
chauchau1000@gmail.com
717-855-5744
Northern LebanonTom Borcky
tbrcky1@yahoo.com
717-277-1987
Pequea ValleyMike Patterson
m1patterson@comcast.net
717-343-1323
Warwick BlackJulie Shirk
jshirk71@gmail.com
717-940-5609
Warwick BlackSteve Brown717-821-6447
Warwick WhiteAlex Daecher
adaecher@warwicksd.org
717-823-1789
Warwick WhiteMatt Burr717-940-0102