Girls Contacts

Division 1 (Section 1)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Cedar Crest BlueStephanie Hoffmanshoffman0629@gmail.com717-319-9940
Cedar Crest BlueTyler Fugatetyfugate@hotmail.com717-454-0095
HersheyNicole Richardsnikkidunleavy@yahoo.com717-979-1628
Manheim CentralMike Higginsmhiggins@reistpopcorn.com717-475-8784
Manheim Twp.Jason Weaverjasontoddweaver@comcast.net
Manheim Twp.Scott Hessscwhess@yahoo.com
St. Leo
Warwick BlackJulie Shirkjshirk71@gmail.com717-940-5609

 

Division 1 (Section 2)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
C.V.Bill Moorecoachbillmoore@aol.com717-951-4611
Ephrata
HempfieldJess Mackjessiemack@comcast.net717-575-0836
HempfieldDave Kuhndavidkuhncfp@gmail.com717-278-1153
L.S.Greg Wilsonthewilson.4@comcast.net717-205-7627
Penn ManorKyle RineerKylerineer@yahoo.com717-682-9034

 

Division 1 (Section 3)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
CocalicoEric Getzegetz@nesl.com717-354-1338
DonegalJim Messinajmessina12@gmail.com
Pequea ValleyMike Pattersonm1patterson@comcast.net717-343-1323
Pequea ValleyDorcas Riehl (Rep)driehl1316@gmail.com717-468-1316
SolancoMonica Landismminchoff@yahoo.com610-850-4779
SolancoJason Eshlemanjeshleman@ucfsd.net717-826-2401

 

Division 1 (Section 4)

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
AnnvilleTony Viozzitonyviozzi@donegalgroup.com
vaviozzi@yahoo.com
717-279-1571
Cedar Crest WhiteBrandon Yortyyortybd_78@yahoo.com
717-572-0701
ELCOLindsey Hibshmanelkhibshman@comcast.net
717-507-9422
LebanonJosh Troaintroain17@gmail.com
LebanonAnthony Cruzcfam536@yahoo.com
Northern LebanonRyan Sellersryan.sellers18@gmail.com
717-679-1882
Warwick WhiteAlex Daecheradaecher@warwicksd.org717-823-1789

Division 2

SCHOOLCOACH/REPEMAILPREFERRED NUMBERALT NUMBER
Cedar CrestMarci Heverlingheverling101@aol.com717-222-7975
Cedar CrestJay Reynoldsjay.reynolds104@gmail.com717-490-3439
C.V.Jeremiah Henryjeremiahphenry@gmail.com717-448-9620
CocalicoEric Getzegetz@nesl.com717-354-1338
DonegalTony MyersTkmyers198@aol.com
ELCO BlueBrian Eckhartbeckhart@cocalico.org717-222-9592
ELCO WhiteBecky Shanamanbshanaman42@aol.com717-673-0032
EphrataMicah Krautermdkrauter@gmail.com717-466-1461
HempfieldTroy Murraymurray.troy83@yahoo.com717-490-3439
L.S. Blue
L.S. WhiteRosanne Kingremiklos@comcast.net
Manheim CentralJason Boschjmbosch@ptd.net717-682-3524
Manheim Twp.Coleen Parmerparmers2003@gmail.com
Manheim Twp.Mike Palumbopalumbo55@hotmail.com
Northern LebanonScott Sheroky47guru@gmail.com717-507-8164
Northern LebanonNeil Wolfe717-222-2508
Northern LebanonTroy Miller717-507-4355
Pequea ValleyApril Henshawalynne982@gmail.com570-470-7408
SolancoTom Dawleytommydawley22@hotmail.com484-995-9629
Warwick BlackTerry Chmilterchmil@yahoo.com717-314-8814
Warwick WhiteMelanie Cravermelanie_craver@etownschools.org717-330-4119